Opinions wanted . . .

I belong to a Fat Quarter Club. Each month I get 6 fat quarters, randomly chosen by the shop that hosts the club. This is what I got last time. Opinions wantedI’m soliciting opinions about them, and here’s my question: Do you think these are “rustic” enough that I can throw them in with my western/cowboy/ranch collection of fabrics, and they’d fit in OK? Would they work in one of my western-themed quilts?

Published in: on July 13, 2009 at 10:04 am  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/07/13/opinions-wanted/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beautiful prints. They look rustic enough to me. Thanks for stopping by and saying Hi.

  2. I think they would look ever so rustic in a country picnic set, or an apron, or a scrappy quilt. Every good cowboy and cowgirl had a sweet little country mother or grandmother. Think granny print.


Leave a Reply

