The Big 100!

This is my hundredth post! I’ve been having so much fun with this blog thing — I want to send out a big thank you to all who read my daily drivel . . .

In celebration . . .

I’ve decided to have a 100th Post Celebratory Give-Away . . .The Big 100

Not sure what I’m giving away just yet, but it’ll be a goody packet worth trying for, I promise. So leave me a comment with a way to get in touch if you’re the winner, and I’ll choose one lucky winner from all the comments I get over the next 24 hours. Thanks so much for visiting and reading!

Published in: on September 9, 2009 at 12:00 pm  Comments (11)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/09/09/the-big-100/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations. Heres to another 100 posts.
    Kathy

  2. Here’s to the first 100 and 100’s more to come!!

  3. Congratulations 🙂

  4. Congratulations on your 100th post. And you do have a delightful blog, with fun insights. Keep on posting & I’ll keep on reading.

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

  5. Félicitations (as we say in French) 😉

  6. Congrats on your 100th post. I have trouble getting past the first one. But I’m trying.

    Linda

  7. Shelly how sweet of you. You are always so generous.
    Felicidades as we say in Spanish. 🙂

  8. I’m always up for a surprise! Congrats on the blogging anniversary and thanks for the giveaway!!

  9. Happy 100th!

  10. Happy 100!!!!

    I enjoy reading your blog and look forward to 100 more!

  11. Happy 100!


Leave a Reply

