My First Weekend Challenge

OK . . . Here’s my first Weekend Challenge to myself.

Here’s what I intend to work on:

I’m going to start the Sampler Quilt in this book . . . (because I need another UFO!) . . . KFmuseumbook

I have a pile of Kaffe Fassett fabrics all gathered up and waiting, and I love reading his “recipes” and pulling out more. So I’ll be pulling out more fabrics according to his recipe, and I hope to have the first block made (if not more) by the time it’s time to report in next week. Here’s some of the fabrics I’ll be using . . . but not near all — that’s why I love his quilts!My First Weekend Challenge

Published in: on September 25, 2009 at 12:58 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/09/25/my-first-weekend-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] said I was going to work on the Kaffe Fassett Sampler Quilt, and I did. Here’s what I got […]


Leave a Reply

