PC Monday Update

Well, I don’t have much progress to show. I only made 3 more blocks. That’s because I spent most of the time trying to get all the triangle squares made. I don’t even know if I can finish all those units in the time I’ll have this week! But the blocks should go fast once I get all those triangle squares made, and the quilt really is fun to work on.

My money pot is growing — I’m anxious to finish the quilt so I can spend it! For now . . . I’m anxious to get more blocks done so I can start setting it together. Most of all, I’m fairly proud of myself for sticking with this so far! 

PC Monday UpdateI like how you can sort of see star shapes around the blocks if you look at it in a certain way. This pattern is called Stashballs, and it’s by Thangles. If you buy Thangles, you can get free patterns. That’s how I got this one . . .

Published in: on September 28, 2009 at 8:54 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/09/28/pc-monday-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

