I Won a Kit!

I did! I hardly ever win anything, so I hardly ever take time to even enter a giveaway, but this time I did, and I won!

Just look at this deliciousness . . .

kitiwon

Here’s a better shot of all the fabrics . . .

kitfabric

. . . and the pattern that came with them.

kitpattern

I’m a “pre-washer”, so I’ve already started that process, hope to finish that part up tonight, and then be ready to cut into it! I won the kit in a giveaway from QuiltQua.com . . .

I Won a KitThank you so much, Connie!

Published in: on October 7, 2009 at 9:20 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/i-won-a-kit/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations. Love those colors.
    Kathy

  2. Thats a cute little pattern. Fresh.

    • Does that mean you’re putting dibs on it?

  3. […] said I was going to finish cutting out the kit I won. Here it is, all cut out and settled into one of my new baskets, waiting to be pieced. The next […]

  4. […] my small wall, you see some of the blocks from the kit I won a while back. I’ve been using it as a leader/ender project, and it’s coming along quite […]

  5. […] is the kit I won from a give-away at Quilt-Qua last fall. I’ve got a real good start on it, and it’s […]


Leave a Reply

