PC Update – Oct. 12

Well, this is getting pretty boring to post about . . . but here’s my Procrastination Challenge update for this week.

PC Update

It did grow some this week, and I’m sooo close to having all the triangle squares done. I’m hoping it goes really fast from this point on. I’m getting tired of this project . . . it doesn’t take much to bore me! Then I can move on to the next one.

My pot has $32 in it. If only I could finish before I leave for Houston, then I could spend the money there, but I don’t see that happening. Did I mention this is a BIG quilt? But that’ll just mean more money in the end . . .

My goal for this week is to get those triangle squares all finished, and hopefully make enough blocks that I can start setting it together. I have to keep it interesting so I don’t quit on it!

Published in: on October 12, 2009 at 8:59 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/10/12/pc-update-oct-12/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] There’s this, as usual: Procrastination Challenge […]


Leave a Reply

