Web Site Updates

I’ve been too busy to blog! My poor Cowboy is still sick, and keeps going in and out of the hospital. I’m still suffering the tail end of my horrible spell of bronchitis — does that cough EVER go away? This does not bode well for the two of us having a good winter, does it?

I did finally manage to get my website updated for November. There’s a new recipe in The Prairie Moon Ranch cookbook, and we’re running a special on all the cow-girlie gift items we have in the store, so you can pick up a great Christmas gift for any cowgirls you know at a great price!

The Rhinestone Cowgirl stocking kits are already sold out! Wow! I always start with a limited number, and boy, were these popular! Guess I should have made more — guess I will next year. Anyway, the pattern is still available, so you can always get that, then pick your own favorite colors for your stocking.

I did get my regular sewing machine fixed, but my longarm is still sick. Still sick because both me and My Cowboy have been too sick to take her to the longarm hospital! Maybe next week . . .

Tonight is QQB, so I’ll confess how I did on last month’s list tomorrow, and tell you all what fun we had.

I have a lot of new things coming up soon, so I’m kind of taking time to concentrate on those (and still have some time to spend with My Cowboy), so if I manage to debut any new patterns between now and the end of the year, it’ll be a surprise even to me. But be sure to check back often, both here and on the web site, for all the fun announcements of great things to come. I really appreciate all of you who visit and read my ramblings . . . thanks for stopping by!

Published in: on November 5, 2009 at 8:26 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/11/05/web-site-updates-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

