PC Update – Nov. 23

Today’s Procrastination Challenge update is a mite boring . . . All I’m doing is making blocks . . . but I’m encouraged because I am now past the halfway point on said blocks, so the end is getting closer!

My money pot has grown, too. I can hardly wait to spend it. I am resisting counting it up, but I already have lots of ideas for what to buy with it. On one hand, the longer I take to finish the quilt, the more money I’ll have at the end. On the other hand, the longer I take to finish the quilt, the longer I have to wait to spend the money! What a quandary!

Aside from all that, I’m just getting bored with this project, and I’m anxious to have it done, so I can pick another one . . .

How are YOU doing on your Procrastination Challenge projects?

Published in: on November 23, 2009 at 10:41 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/11/23/pc-update-nov-23/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] of course, there’s my Procrastination Challenge project, and I’m getting about sick of it. I’ll be so glad when it’s done. I love […]

  2. Mine is slow gong but loads of fun. I cannot wait for the long weekend. It is my hope to finish the piecing and move on to the next challenge. My list of wanna-dos has grown 🙂


Leave a Reply

