Ten Days of Christmas

It’s counting down fast. I’m happy to report I actually did a little shopping! I might get done in time. Every year I say I’m going to start earlier, so don’t believe me when I tell you that next year, I’m starting earlier . . .

I’m having another give-away today . . . and every day up until Christmas Day . . .

Today’s prize is:

This lovely bundle of fat quarters . . . 

Four fat quarters . . . one yard total . . . yours free if you leave a comment and happen to be the one whose name gets drawn! You are also still eligible to win from past days, and in the future posts upcoming, so check out the previous posts in the Give-Aways category, and check back every day for the new ones . . .

Published in: on December 16, 2009 at 8:00 am  Comments (32)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/12/16/ten-days-of-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

32 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beautiful fabrics! I really enjoy your blogs!!

  2. Fat quarters! A yard of fabric! I never get tired of getting new fabric. I may not be addicted to quilting but I definitely am addicted to fabric. I hope I win. I hope I win.
    Rose Marie

  3. Sounds wonderful! Thanks for the chance!

  4. Lovely colors that would look so nice in my stash. I would love to be entered!

  5. Love the fat quarters Shelly. Thanks for such a fun giveaway time 🙂

  6. First visit to your blog. The fat quarters are beautiful and not what I have in my stash. Merry Christmas

  7. Cute, Cute, Cute! I hope I win!

  8. The fat quarters are beautiful! Glad to hear you are getting your shopping done.

  9. they are very pretty. We had 3 basset hounds. Very nice dogs.

  10. What pretty fat quarters! I would love to win them!

  11. Love reading your blog…lovely fabrics. Please throw my name in.

  12. It’s beginning to look a bit like CHristmas around here, with snow and wind and subzero temps. Fabric is always a welcome gift; I love fabric! Why don’t the kids buy me fabric??? Maybe they don’t want to feed my addiction? Possibly….but I wish they would!!!!

  13. Pretty fabrics. I love FQs since I tend to make “scrappy” quilts. Perhaps I’ll win?

  14. yay fabric!!!!

    Thanks for the chance Shelly.

  15. Those are so pretty!

  16. Absolutely yummy fabrics.

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

  17. Beautiful fabrics and what great dogs! Happy holidays!

  18. What lovely fat quarters….thanks for this wonderful giveaway.

  19. Gorgeous fabrics that remind me of fall.
    Micki

  20. I’m addicted to fabrics!!!!!!!!, oh my!

  21. What beautiful coloured fabrics. Thanks for the fun giveaway.

  22. The color of the fabrics are gorgeous

  23. Now, who couldn’t use more fat quarters? Sign me up, please!

  24. Ahh, fabric, it’s better than roses. : D Kate

  25. You have photographed a lovely collection of fabric fat quarters! Thanks for the opportunity to win your give away.

  26. Love twigs and trees! Fall is DH fav season and these colors and prints emulate my concept of a beautiful autumn.

  27. I love those fabrics, “my colours” being a redhead! Have a very Happy Christmas and thank you for this lovely series of giveaways, love Lis

  28. Every year I swear I will start my shopping earlier…every year I’m still out Christmas week! Good luck with your shopping! Love the material, very pretty!

  29. Great to add to my stash!

  30. Ohhhh…I REALLY like this bundle.

  31. What beautiful fabric to add to my ever-growing collection.

  32. […] Ten Days of Christmas: Kate Linde […]


Leave a Reply

