Nine Days of Christmas

We’re into the single digits on the countdown now. I’m not completely done with shopping, and nowhere near done with wrapping, but I’m hanging in there . . .

It’s another give-away day . . .

Today’s prize is:

A copy of the Quick & Easy Aprons pattern, and two tea-towels so you can set in and use the pattern right away. This is a great mother/daughter sewing project (that’s why I’m giving away two towels), and the pattern is super easy. There are a total of 6 apron patterns in the package; not all of them are made from tea towels, so you can pick your favorite and make some from your stash as well.

So leave a comment for your chance to win, and don’t forget to check the Give-Aways category and get in on all the give-aways we’re having during our Twelve Days of Christmas Give-Aways.

Published in: on December 17, 2009 at 8:00 am  Comments (22)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/12/17/nine-days-of-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

22 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. How about it for a grandma and granddaughter project?
    Thanks for another great prize.
    Sandy

  2. Hopefully you get all your wrapping done soon – Christmas comes so quickly! What a fun idea for a prize!

  3. Very cute.

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

  4. I’m also still working on wrapping gifts and I sent off a load of boxes yesterday via snail mail.

    Those would be great for me and my sister. Matching aprons!

  5. I’ve been wanting to make some aprons, but don’t know where to begin. I would love to win your pattern. Love your blog!

  6. Oh I would love to win this, would love to show the ladies how to make aprons (sewing group)

  7. This is just a wonderful prize. It is always fun to make an apron.
    Micki

  8. Such fun and wonderful giveaway prizes! Thanks for entering me.

  9. I have two little girls that would just LOVE to make those aprons.

  10. Aprons are so much fun, I’d like to make some for my grandaughter’s to wear when we bake together.

    Thanks for the chance to win a great prize!

  11. More Christmas excitement! Everyone is loving this idea! Who doesn’t want to win something? Count me in, too.

  12. I love aprons, I’m an apron and bag lover, just in case you’re giving away some bags, lol, please pick me!

  13. Oh aprons!, that’s so cool

  14. I adore aprons! Please sign me up for this one!

  15. Black and white is one of my favorite combinations and what a great idea to use them for aprons!

  16. Lots of cooks in my family, and working on my 18 mo old grandaughter as she is quite the little helper. And she’ll need an apron…..

  17. How charming! It would be so sweet to have matching aprons with my Daughter!

  18. Aprons are so much fun to make and have!

  19. Please pick, love, love aprons!Thanks for the chance to win and Have a Merry Christmas!

  20. This would be great for two reasons:
    1. I have a daughter
    2. one of my resolutions for the year is to start wearing aprons (may seem silly, but ask my shirts what a good idea this is)

  21. Would make a great bridal shower gift!

  22. […] Nine Days of Christmas: Melba […]


Leave a Reply

