Eight Days of Christmas

It’s getting closer. I’m a little more ready . . . are you?

Today’s prize is a pattern booklet . . . Millhazel Rose.

The booklet contains patterns for 2 appliqued and 2 pieced quilts. In addition, once you have the booklet, you can download a fifth pattern free from the Prairie Moon Quilts Free Patterns page as a bonus.

So leave your comment for a chance to win . . . and be sure to check the Give-Aways category and enter to win from previous days, and keep checking back for the ones coming up. I’m having a give-away every day till Christmas Day.

Published in: on December 18, 2009 at 8:00 am  Comments (21)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/12/18/eight-days-of-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

21 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love it! So glad I have a chance to win!

  2. I hope to win. What a wonderful xmas gift it would be. cindy rangel
    crangellaw@yahoo.com

  3. You sure are finding lots of fantastic prizes for your give away! That pattern looks beautiful.

  4. Wow great pattern. This has been a fun giveaway:-) Love to see what you are coming up with.

  5. Cute pattern. Love the design & colors.

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

  6. I love the colors from the pattern

  7. I Just recently took an applique class and love it! Such wonderful prizes…thank you.

  8. I would love to win your daily give away. I love your blog!

  9. Really enjoying your blog and your giveaway. Thankyou.

  10. Boy, you must love applique as much as I do. Thanks so much!
    Micki

  11. Thank you for hosting this giveaway

  12. Ohhh…that’s pretty! I’m SO crossing my fingers for luck on this one!

  13. Oh, oh, a five-for-one! Pick me!
    Have a very Merry Christmas!

  14. Looks like a very lovely group of patterns, you are offering such wonderful prizes…I hope I can be at least a little lucky.

  15. I would love to win these patterns….truly.

  16. That pattern combination looks very challenging! Thanks for having the give away!

  17. Millhazel Rose, one word: AWESOME!

  18. I especially like the applique part of this pattern. Very pretty!

  19. Very beautiful patterns, you have picked some gorgeous things to give away. Thanks.

  20. Nice applique pattern to try my hand at…small enough not to be too discouraging 🙂

  21. […] Eight Days of Christmas: Sue Cahill […]


Leave a Reply

