Seven Days of Christmas

Less than a week to go . . . ready or not . . . 

Today’s give-away prize is:

A Lily Pearl Purse Pocket pattern . . .

. . . and the fabric pack to go with it.

These little Purse Pockets are so cute, quick to make, and you can do so many things with them. The pattern has simple instructions, and lots of suggestions for how to use them. There will be more Purse Pockets forthcoming in 2010 — Lily Pearl is just our first.

Leave your comment for a chance to win, and if you haven’t been playing along so far, check the Give-Aways category to catch up, and continue checking in every day for our Twelve Days of Christmas Give-Aways.

Published in: on December 19, 2009 at 8:00 am  Comments (20)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/12/19/seven-days-of-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

20 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. These are just soosooo cute. I would love to win one of these.

  2. This would make a great project. I hope to win :o)

  3. Lovely!

  4. Oh how very cute! Thanks so much for these great project ideas. And thanks for entering me 🙂

  5. Your horse Bonnie is lovely. Very cute little purse.
    Thank you so much.

  6. Cute little purse! I also love your horse pictures!

  7. This is just too cute! Gotta get me one!
    Have a very Merry Christmas!

  8. Looks perfect for a winter project to do with my granddaughters!

    Thanks for the chance.

  9. That is so lovely, I would love for my sewing group to make these…

  10. Very cute purse. I love little purses too!

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

  11. thanks Shelly for a fun Christmas giveaway – Kate

  12. How very cute = I would love to try this pattern!

  13. Lily Pearl Purse Pocket – just as fun to say as it is cute!

  14. Sew pretty, I would love to win this giveaway, thanks for the chance. Happy Cottage Quilter sent me to you and I’m off to check out the rest of your blog now 🙂

  15. Well, I’m not usually lucky, but it is Christmas, ooooooh and a giveaway gift…would be nice.

  16. Darned sweet!!!

  17. How charming! I love your little pocket purse!

  18. How adorable and what cute stocking stuffers they would be,,,next year,of course.

  19. Oh how cute this is. Wish I had had this pattern for my son’s little flower girl in his wedding.

  20. […] Seven Days of Christmas: Jocelyn […]


Leave a Reply

