Five Days of Christmas

Aahhh . . . the beginning of Christmas week . . . I certainly hope that you are not rushing around stressing out with last-minute preparations. I managed to get it all together (yes, me!) and am intending to spend a nice relaxing week quilting, spending time with family, and probably eating way too much. Oh, and finishing up my Twelve Days of Christmas Give-Aways! So, on to today’s prize . . .

A surprise pack of patterns!

The pattern pack will include 3 patterns randomly chosen by me, but you’ll like them! So leave a comment for your chance to win, check the Give-Aways category for previous give-aways, which will still be open for a bit longer, and also remember to check back tomorrow for what’s coming up next in the Twelve Days of Christmas Give-Aways!

Published in: on December 21, 2009 at 8:00 am  Comments (20)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/12/21/five-days-of-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

20 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh I love surprises!!!!!!

  2. Great idea! Surprises are what Christmas is all about. I’m jealous that you will be having such a lovely quilty week. I hope to get a bit done after baking today. Cheers.

  3. Wonderful! I love surprise giveaways too 🙂

  4. I love surprises! And giveaways!

  5. Everyone loves surprises.Hope that there are many surprises coming to you.

  6. Did I hear patterns?, and surprises?, oh my!!!!, enter me!

  7. How fun is that? Surprise patterns?!?!

  8. Surprises are always good! You’re such a generous gall, Shelley!

  9. Surprises are always so much fun!

  10. Surprizes are just so much fun!!

  11. I’m in agreement, we all love suprises!

  12. Love a surprise!

  13. Surprises are the best type of gifts! Thanks for the chance to win one.

  14. I’m in, I’m in, I’m in ! 😉 Thank you

  15. I would enjoy patterns to….well, I don’t know what I’ll do whith them yet. I’ll have to see them first…anticipation!

  16. I love surprises!

  17. Merry Christmas…………

  18. Can always use new pattern ideas and if it’s something that I can’t use, I can pass on to the two friends I teach quilting to… 🙂

  19. HEY!!! who doesn’t LOVE surprises?!?!?

    LOL

    Please add my name to your pot of evergrowing names…

    Rosa Robichaud
    robich@rogers.com

  20. […] Five Days of Christmas: Sandy (there was more than one Sandy, so I had to be careful I notified the right one!) […]


Leave a Reply

