PC Update – Dec. 21

Now I’m behind . . . this is the first week that I didn’t get all my sessions in on my Procrastination Challenge. I only got to work for 1 hour instead of 2, so this is all I got done this week. 

I think I’ll try to make up for lost time between now and the end of the year, and see if I can still work in those extra 2 sessions. I was doing so well, I don’t want to slack off — it’s getting so close to the end! Only 41 more blocks to make . . .

How’s YOUR Procrastination Challenge? It’s a busy time of year, I know . . . that’s why I got behind . . . hope that’s not happening to you, too. I hope I can report next week that I’m all caught up and back on track! Let me know how you’re doing . . .

Published in: on December 21, 2009 at 8:03 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/12/21/pc-update-dec-21/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Design Wall Monday – Dec. 21 I wasn’t sure my Design Wall would change too much this week, but I managed to keep a few things moving forward. Here’s my Procrastination Challenge this week: Stashballs. […]

  2. I love the fabrics you are using. Sorry no challenges to speak of. I’m on sewing vacation while the kids are on break.


Leave a Reply

