Two Days of Christmas

It’s Christmas Eve . . . I’m sure lots of you have celebrations going on today . . . I wish you lots of wonderful times with family and friends. As for myself, My Cowboy and I are spending the evening at my sister’s house. He can watch old westerns on TV with her husband, while she and I whip up homemade Tiramisu for our Italian Christmas Dinner tomorrow night. Today is also our brother’s birthday, so if he shows up, we just might have to make him feel a little bit special . . .

Today I’m giving away a very “cowboy” prize . . .

This Cowboy Lingo Wild West Trivia game. If you’re the winner, you can brush up on all your cowboy lingo and impress all your friends (and win the game)! It’s fun for parties — in fact, I’m sure there will be a bunch of us playing it at our gathering tomorrow night. I’ll have my belly full of homemade Tortellini and Tiramisu, and be sitting around laughing at my daughter and my niece for making fun of us older folks and our “hick talk”!

There’s one final give-away being announced tomorrow . . . be sure to go back and get in on the previous give-aways here: Give-Aways. Check back tomorrow for the final one, and remember: Comments don’t close until midnight December 31, so you still have until then to leave comments for all the Twelve Days of Christmas Give-Aways.

Published in: on December 24, 2009 at 8:00 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2009/12/24/two-days-of-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow that looks like a fun game! Have a great day!`

  2. Howdie! I’d really have to brush up on my cowboy lingo because Howdie! is about it LOL. Thanks for the fun.

  3. This sounds like a fun game. You have really been creative in your giveaway prizes.

  4. That is one unique game! Would love to play that, thanks & have a Merry Christmas.

  5. My family and I are big game people. This would make a great addition to our collection. Merry Christmas!

  6. Never seen this one before! Would like to introduce a new game to the family….thanks and merry Christmas!

  7. […] Two Days of Christmas: SharonJ […]


Leave a Reply

