Friday Night Sew-In

OK, OK, I can’t resist! I want in! I noticed my bud, Jocelyn, is in, so not to be outdone, I’m jumping in, too!

Besides, I KNOW I’m going to be quilting tonight, anyway, so why not join the masses and be in for the chance to win a prize for my efforts?

I’m going to be cutting out squares for Community Service quilts, and a few other things. I need to work on my Stashballs quilt, and get another quilt loaded in the longarm. I have plenty to do, so I’m in!

Go over to Heidi’s blog, and see how you can be in, too!

Published in: on January 15, 2010 at 10:04 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/01/15/friday-night-sew-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. woo-hoo, see you there girlfriend 🙂

  2. Did you manage to get something done for this…???
    Cath Ü


Leave a Reply

