Design Wall Monday – Jan. 18

Another post that’s a day late because I’ve been traveling . . . 

But here’s what was on my wall as of Monday morning:

A bit of progress on the Cowboy Quilt. I have the middle section done, and have started on the bottom and final section. I have a lot of filler to create . . . thankfully, most of the blocks were already made by my group members.

I also worked on setting together the Necktie Social quilt. It won’t take long to finish up this section, and I hope to get another section going sometime this week.

Hop on over to JudyL’s to see what everyone else had going on yesterday.

Published in: on January 19, 2010 at 8:31 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/01/19/design-wall-monday-jan-18/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have some finished bowtie blocks for you. Bring more Wednesday if you have them.
    :0)

  2. Hi Shelly,

    Thanks again for the book, Reversible Quilts. I just got it this afternoon. I love it.

    One more thing, my jaw dropped after seeing your “Purr-sian Delight, Miss Kitty’s Garden”, the colors and the intricate work. It will be an inspiration for me to do more applique.

    Best,


Leave a Reply

