Stash Report #3

I didn’t do so good this week, but I hope to recover gracefully in a short amount of time. I got an entire box of fabric given to me, AND I went shopping! 

So here’s the damage:

Used this week: 18.625 yds

Used Year to Date: 54.75 yds

Added this week: 24.75 yds

Added Year to Date: 29.5 yds

Net used for 2010: 25.25 yds

At least I’m still in the black. Of the 14 yards I kept out of the box I was given, I cut most of it up into Community Service quilts, so it went right back out. Most of what I bought when I went shopping was backing for the Cowboy Quilt, so it was something I needed, and something I will use up fairly soon, so I don’t feel real bad about it. I just hope next week’s report is a bit better! How can I keep up with Judy if I keep acquiring more?

Published in: on January 19, 2010 at 8:04 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/01/19/stash-report-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m not sure anyone is going to be able to keep up with Judy this year!


Leave a Reply

