Weekly Challenge – Jan. 22

Ack! I didn’t do so good on this past week’s Weekly Challenge. I said I was going to finish piecing 2 Community Service quilt tops. I sort of did this. I got one top finished . . .

and half of a second one done . . . and half of a third one done . . . So theoretically, I’ve finished the equivalent of two whole tops, right?

I also said I was going to finish one or two of my Pay It Forward gifts, and although I did work on them, neither one is quite finished . . . but soon! I really hope I have all three of them ready to put in the mail when I make a trip to the Post Office on Monday.

So . . . now to come up with a Weekly Challenge for this week . . . hmmm . . .

I think I’m going to just pick one really ambitious project and concentrate on it. And that project is: Setting together all the blocks I finally finished the blanket stitching on . . . the one I can’t show you just yet.

So there you have it — you know what I’ll be doing. What will YOU be doing for YOUR Weekly Challenge?

Published in: on January 22, 2010 at 10:05 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/01/22/weekly-challenge-jan-22/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

