Follow Me

Like the Pied Piper . . .

Just cuz I said so!

I’ve been on Twitter for longer than I’ve even had my blog, but I never posted a single tweet. I was a lurker, just reading, looking, and laying low. But I’ve decided to take the plunge, and actually use it now. So now I need some followers, so I’m not all alone out in Twitterland. I don’t know how to officially invite anyone, so I’m inviting all of you with this post: Come follow me and keep me company out there!

My sidebar displays a few of my latest tweets, and you can click on the “News from the Ranch” link there to follow me . . . at least I think that’s how it works . . . I really have no idea, since I’m pretty much new to the Twitter thing!

Published in: on January 29, 2010 at 8:35 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/01/29/follow-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. twitter dee twitter dumb….that’s me.

  2. We need to figure out how to use Twitterfeed.com so it will send out a tweet when you add a new blog entry!!!

  3. Hi Hazel, I’m fairly new to Twitter myself, but I clicked on your link on the sidebar and I’m now following you, so that works! 🙂


Leave a Reply

