Design Wall Monday – Feb. 22

I almost decided not to make a Design Wall post this week. I have nothing new to show. My wall hasn’t changed at all. And, as usual, I’m a day late, so I debated . . . but here I am anyway. I decided it’s OK to confess once in a while that nothing new has happened. Truth is, I longarm quilted a lot this past week, working on customer quilts, so I’ve been finishing other people’s stuff, and that makes my own things slide.

I also don’t have an update on my Procrastination Challenge, so you’re spared that boring post!

I haven’t made any further progress on my Patriotic Challenge quilt, and I still haven’t decided what I’m really going to do with these blocks, either . . . I’m just a bundle of indecision and inactivity, aren’t I?

Go check out everyone else’s walls over at JudyL’s. There’s bound to be some progress being made somewhere!

Published in: on February 23, 2010 at 9:04 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/design-wall-monday-feb-22/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Still good to hear from you and know all is well!
    Hope you have a great day!

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

