Weekly Challenge – Feb. 26

Time once again for an update on the Weekly Challenge.

Having done so well with catching up on my Farmer’s Wife Sampler blocks, I dared to dream that I likewise could catch up on my Sylvia’s Bridal Sampler blocks. Not to be . . .

I did work on them, and here’s what I have done:

I think I’m about 5 blocks behind schedule. Since I refuse to do the same Weekly Challenge twice in a row, I want to work on something different this time, so . . . 

For this week’s Weekly Challenge, I intend to do some more work on my Patriotic Challenge quilt(s). 

What will YOU be doing this week?

Published in: on February 26, 2010 at 10:42 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/02/26/weekly-challenge-feb-26/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Lovely blocks! Your choice of fabrics were wonderful!
    Micki


Leave a Reply

