Stash Report #9

No news is good news . . .

I was on good behavior this week. Judy mentions that this year is 1/6 over with, and posed the question: Are you 1/6 where you wanted to be for this year? I’d have to say no to that . . . as long as I’m still in the negative numbers!

Here’s my report for this week:

Used this week: 0 yds

Used Year to Date: 97.909 yds

Added this week: 0 yds

Added Year to Date: 133.47 yds

Net used for 2010: -35.561 yds

I’m in the negative numbers still. I’m real thrilled that I didn’t add any more fabric, but I really wanted to use some. However, all the time I spent working was working on things that the fabric has already been accounted for. Maybe next week. I’m just glad Judy bought more this week! Go check out everyone else’s reports here.

Published in: on March 1, 2010 at 8:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/03/01/stash-report-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

