Design Wall Monday – March 8

Not much change this week. The big wall is the same. The little wall has a few more pieces of the snake quilt added. I really hope this gets to be a little more exciting before much longer!

Meanwhile, you can go look at everyone else’s much-more-interesting walls at JudyL’s. The blocks she has up this week are gorgeous!

Published in: on March 8, 2010 at 2:49 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/03/08/design-wall-monday-march-8/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Oh Shelly, you aren’t going to believe this. On the weekend I picked up fabric to do a snake quilt. I signed up for a class at the end of March (it’s the 23rd and 25th) and it’s called Wiggly Snakes and Works. I picked out a pile of bright reds and yellows and greens (some with patterns) for my snakes. I still have to pick up the background and border fabrics but I know which ones I’ll be getting…a blue for the background (snakes swim across water don’t they?) and a bright foliage for the border (the snake has to swim to somewhere).

    I can’t wait to see how your snakes turn out.


Leave a Reply

