Stash Report #11

Well, I did do better this week, but I’m not yet back in the black. I think it might be awhile.

One thing of note is that I’m now over the 100 yards used mark!

The down side is that I’ve actually allowed more than 100 yards to come in so far this year, but none of it was this week. I managed to behave myself (read: did not enter a quilt store or shop online). 

Here’s this week’s results:

Used this week: 5.33 yds

Used Year to Date: 103.24 yds

Added this week: 0 yds

Added Year to Date: 135.1 yds

Net used for 2010: -31.86 yds

Hoping for more progress in the right direction by next week’s report. Meanwhile, go read other’s reports over at JudyL’s.

Published in: on March 15, 2010 at 7:10 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/03/15/stash-report-11/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

