Weekly Challenge – March 26

Well, I fizzled out on last week’s Weekly Challenge

That felt like deja vu, so I’m sure that’s not the first time I’ve had to say that!

I DID work on Bella’s Baby Quilt, and although I made some good progress, I guess I’m further from done than I thought. Too far to get done in one week with what time I had, anyway.

But I can’t dwell on it. I’m getting too far behind once again on my Farmer’s Wife Sampler blocks. So that is going to be my Weekly Challenge this week:

To catch up on my Farmer’s Wife Sampler Blocks

We’ll see what I can get done. 

What will your Weekly Challenge be this next week?

Published in: on March 26, 2010 at 12:20 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/03/26/weekly-challenge-march-26/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Last weekend, I made the collar for Nolan’s christening outfit. This weekend, I hope to finish the rest of it! I also have other toys and quilts (dolly and baby) that I am making for the baby showers in April. I am working on them in spare moments, and they are progressing, too. Completing sewing projects is the best, but progress is good, too!

  2. Well, I did get the dress done but, as I predicted, I didn’t touch the string quilt. Well, that isn’t completely true because I got the back, but it doesn’t have a front yet. So, the front is my goal. I’ll report in next week.


Leave a Reply

