Stash Report #17

Whew! I made it home from Paducah without causing the world to come to an end, yet also without doing too much damage to my Stash Report.

I am happy to report that (as far as fabric is concerned) I only bought TWO FAT QUARTERS the entire trip. Yep! that’s it . . . just two . . . pretty boring . . . little beige fat quarters. So boring, I didn’t even snap a picture of them.

Used this week: 0 yds

Used Year to Date: 114.38 yds

Added this week: .5 yd

Added Year to Date: 151.26 yds

Net used for 2010: -36.88 yds

I really did surprise even myself with this report. And don’t worry, I did buy stuff while I was in Paducah . . . oh, yes, I did buy stuff . . . it just wasn’t fabric. Check out the other stash reports here: JudyL.

Published in: on April 26, 2010 at 8:30 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/stash-report-17/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Well I for one am impressed! Such self control! Hope you had a wonderful time. I’m pretty sure I would be overwhelmed at Paducah.


Leave a Reply

