Bees, Blooms, and Butterflies Winner

It’s time . . . 

Time to announce the winner in the

Bees, Blooms, and Butterflies pattern give-away.

And that winner is:

Hope

Who could barely make up her mind as to which one was her favorite. I think she should make one of each, so she can share with her daughters and granddaughter . . . After all, she’s retiring from teaching as soon as school is out this year, she should have plenty of time, right?

Published in: on May 13, 2010 at 1:27 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/05/13/bees-blooms-and-butterflies-winner/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yay Hope! Bet she can’t wait until she retires to get started on these!

  2. Congratulations, Hope! Such a nice thing you do with your giveaways, Shelly! Showed my husband your cool floor. He was impressed that you got such a nice effect with particle board!

  3. Hey, I just found out I won! Thank you so much, Shelly! I am honored! I certainly hope that I can do justice to your beautiful patterns!

  4. By the way, I have 11 days left after today and then I can spend more time quilting!


Leave a Reply

