Friday Night Sew-In May 21

I somehow missed the last Friday Night Sew-In. I was probably off in Paducah, or in the throes of embroidering bees and butterflies. I was probably doing something quilty, but I just didn’t know it was Sew-In night. I’m oblivious like that quite a bit of the time!

But now it’s time again, and Heidi and Bobbi are hosting another one. I’ll be using this Sew-In to get ready for our guild’s Quilt Til U Wilt that will be held this Saturday. It’ll be a veritable quilting marathon for me, as I flit from activity to activity, flitting being my favorite activity of all . . .

I suggest you join in, too. It’ll be fun . . . it always is . . . and there are prizes!

Published in: on May 19, 2010 at 3:57 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/05/19/friday-night-sew-in-may-21/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’ll be sewing Friday, too, but haven’t made up my mind either. We’ll see on Saturday what happened.

    Deanna.


Leave a Reply

