Weekly Challenge – May 28

I’m starting to think I should call this the “Ever-other-weekly-challenge”. It’s been taking me two weeks to do each one lately!

I didn’t get the Cowboy Quilt quilted.

But since it HAS to get done, I’m once again leaving it as my challenge for this week’s Weekly Challenge. Boring, I know, but necessary.

I’ll at least give you a shot of what I’m using for backing to tide you over till I can post the finished quilt. What do you think?

What will YOU be doing this week? I hope you’re getting to move on, and aren’t stuck like me . . .

Published in: on May 28, 2010 at 12:02 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/05/28/weekly-challenge-may-28/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Interesting backing. Should be great for a cowboy quilt! No progress for me right now…traveling! But our hotel in San Antonio is beautiful!

  2. I bet you get it done this week. It feels like it is time.

    I finished two projects this week (Since I am currently counting finished tops as “finished”). I doubt I will have a finish this week, but I hope to get my Hazel Ilene caught up (with changes) and get back to work on my curved quilt. That is probably enough.

    Deanna.


Leave a Reply

