It’s a Beautiful Morning . . .

Just look at this morning moon!

PeeWee thinks it’s a beautiful morning, too.

Perfect for an after-breakfast rest.

He’s looking at me as if I’m completely disturbing his reverie . . .

Excuuuse me, Mr. Tank Butt!

Published in: on May 29, 2010 at 7:56 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/05/29/its-a-beautiful-morning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the photos! Natalie gets so excited when she sees the moon, so it makes me think of her. Also enjoy your horse pictures! This one seems to have somewhat of an attitude!

  2. I used to have a horse who would bend his neck around and look at me just like this if he was standing and grazing, if I was riding him, etc. I always thought it was a really cute characteristic he had. I love it.

  3. Love the pic, esp. of the horse!
    Micki


Leave a Reply

