QA Report #20

May is done, June has begun.

Here’s how last month ended up:

1) Clear the studio floor

This was done until I spent all this week preparing to vend at our local quilt show. I’ll have to start over again after the show is through . . .

2) Address the scrap basket situation

I’m down to just the garbage bag, and I put the rest into my enamel bucket, so they’ll at least look pretty while they’re waiting their turn. And I’ve actually put some of it away! Still trying for the 15 minutes a day . . .

3) Make a curtain for my studioDONE!

Here’s my new list for June . . . and you have no idea how exciting it is for me to be getting to make a new list! (I get bored easily)

I think I may have had these on the list before. I know they’ve been on a list somewhere before . . . I know what list they’re on now, and I’m getting tired of them! I want them done, so these are what I’m concentrating on during the month of June.

1) Addison’s baby quilt

She has arrived, and even if it is summer, she needs her quilt.

2) Connor’s snake quilt

If baby sister is getting a quilt, he needs one, too.

3) Carter’s cowboy quilt

Same for big brother — he needs a quilt, too.

4) Bella’s baby quilt

Bella will be one year old in July. I’d say I’m a tad late. That’ll teach me to decide to hand quilt something. Heirloom, HA!

So there you have it . . . June’s list (even if I am a couple days late announcing it). Check out everyone else’s accountability over at Bari’s.

Published in: on June 4, 2010 at 11:52 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/qa-report-20/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You got quite a bit done in May. Some good goals for June. Good luck.. You can do It.

  2. Great job. My quilting goals are languishing as we embark on our home remodel projects. Of course, they are turning out to be bigger than we bargained for. What else is new?!


Leave a Reply

