QA Report #21

I’m almost afraid to say it, but I’m on a roll.

Here it is just barely over a week into June, and I’m doing pretty good on my list of projects, if I do say so my ownself!

Here were my picks for June, and how I’m doing on them:

1) Addison’s Baby Quilt

It’s on the frame ready to be quilted, and if it would stop storming, I could do that. I have the binding cut.

2) Carter’s Snake Quilt

The top is completely finished. I have batting ready, I have picked out the backing, and I have the binding cut. 

3) Connor’s Cowboy Quilt

All the blocks are set together as far as I can go without having the center applique piece finished, which is now the holdup with this project. That will be the next step . . .

4) Bella’s Baby Quilt

I know where it is . . . can that be considered progress?

I hope to have some pictures of finished projects in next week’s report . . . we’ll see what transpires as the week goes on.

Go check on everyone else over at Bari’s . . .

Published in: on June 9, 2010 at 9:29 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/06/09/qa-report-21/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good for you! I’m glad somebody’s getting things accomplished because it certainly isn’t me! Keep up the good work because now I’ll be hounding you to see the finished quilts!

  2. You’re doing great! Keep it up (and hope the cows cooperate). Deanna.

  3. Lookin’ good. I have one quilt if I could just find some things, I would consider that progress, because I could conceivably move forward on it!

  4. You did get a lot done..Way to go.

  5. Holy toledo, but you are on fire! I am really impressed!

    I am like everyone else and can’t wait to see the finished quilts….we want pictures!

    Bari


Leave a Reply

