PC Update – June 22

It’s Tuesday, and time for a Procrastination Challenge update . . . ugh!

I can see a trend regarding the point where I always get stuck . . . the quilting stage!

Which must be why I have so many UFOs!

My longarm has another quilt in it, and then it will have another, and another, and another, none of which is this one . . . so when will I get it done? I have no idea. I have, however, picked out a backing, and have the batting ready, and have the thread I need.

The quilt is hanging out on my design wall for the time being, so I’ve been able to study it and even plan some of how I’d like to quilt it, so that’s all a start, but still not a finish.

I’ve lost $16 so far, and will lose at least a bit more until I get caught up with my longarm schedule and can squeeze it in. We’ll see what the next week brings.

Are you losing money daily, too?

Published in: on June 22, 2010 at 2:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/06/22/pc-update-june-22/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

