QA Report #25

Wow! Wednesday again already?

Time DOES fly when you’re having fun!

Well, although I have no photographic evidence of anything I’ve done for this report, I’ll be truthful. I did do a little bit on my Patriotic Challenge. I’m basically using the blocks I have left to do as my leader/ender project, so it’s not going real fast. I need to step it up and make it a main project and use something else for the leader/ender project.

I still don’t even have it all completely cut out yet, so maybe I’ll concentrate on that for this next week as well.

As for stash busting, I’m working diligently on that . . .

I started a new quilt, so that took some fabric out of the stash. I also took out a little bit of backing, and hope to do some more of that before the end of the month. We’ll see. Maybe next week I’ll have some pictures to go along with what I’ve been doing.

Meanwhile, go visit the other quilters who are being accountable, over at Bari’s.

Published in: on July 7, 2010 at 9:20 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/07/07/qa-report-25/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You will get there..one piece at a time.

  2. I am sure you have been very busy though! Isn’t it amazing how one week it just doesn’t seem like you get much done then you catch back up in another?

    What is your patriotic challenge for? Can’t wait to see it!


Leave a Reply

