PC Update – July 27

No further progress has been made on the penny rug. I’ve been a little overrun by non-quilting-related things to do this week. In fact, I almost didn’t remember that today is the day I’m supposed to post an update on the Procrastination Challenge. So . . . even though there’s really no update, this is the update post.

I’ve lost $26 so far. If I can step it up and get to work, I might be able to salvage a little bit of money for The Fund. It’s not half gone yet. I sure hope I have a better (and more interesting) update next week. Wish me luck . . .

What are YOU procrastinating on?

Published in: on July 27, 2010 at 9:51 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/07/27/pc-update-july-27/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Binding 2 scallop-edged quilts – first time for me (scallops) and YES, I cut their bindings on the bias!

    *long sigh*

    And they’re BOTH going in a quilt show – once again, first time I’ve ever “exposed” my quilts to the general public and to the judges’ scrutiny!!!!

    So, if it wasn’t for the germ factor, I’d probably be biting my nails, right now! *grin*

    Rosa
    *stuck at work, on my lunch hour*

  2. Everything! (I’m procrastinating on everything lately!) Too tired! ha ha.

  3. Oh me, I have been so bad at blogging these last couple of weeks. It has just been so busy with the packing and moving, but I really miss blogging and talking with my blogger friends.

  4. I agree, I am procrastinating on everything. Too hot and too busy!


Leave a Reply

