QA Report #30

I’m doing better than I thought I would, amazing even my ownself!

I got the blocks I had finished all “corrected” to have the stitching go all the way around each petal.

And I finished another block.

Wow, only 37 more to go.

The month is running out.

I’m gonna have to buckle down.

I think I bit off a bit more than I can chew (really?) in the handwork department this month. 

The fact that I think I’m doing better than I thought I would reveals how much faith I really had in my ability to get this done, doesn’t it?

Go see if anyone else is making better progress over at Bari’s. I need to go get to work on some flower blocks . . . Hopefully I’ll remember to take some pictures of my progress for next week’s report. Can I possibly get any more boring?

Published in: on August 18, 2010 at 9:50 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/08/18/qa-report-30/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. As far as I am concerned, it is quite an accomplishment getting the other blocks fixed. That can be one of those quilt-killers, UFO making issues for me. I hate going back and fixing stuff like that! LOL

    You always have so much going on…I like your little Bella quilt too. Can’t wait to see it finished!

  2. Hey I think you did great. Only 37 to go…At only one a day..Heck you can have them done long before the end of the year. LOL

  3. Just think, if you do one a day, you’ll be done in just over a month. That’s not bad at all! You can do it!


Leave a Reply

