Weekly Challenge – August 20

OK, so I blinked, and that week is gone!

I wanted to finish 3 things.

Did I do it?

What do you think?

Takin’ any bets?

I finished an apron. Even wrote the tutorial for it.

But that’s it. One little apron . . .

And nothing else finished.

Any bets on whether I’ll do better this week?

Here’s what I’m choosing for this week’s Weekly Challenge.

It is my goal for this week to get all my wayward and stray fabric corralled and back into proper storage. It’s getting out of control. Here’s a picture of it from awhile back, and trust me, it’s only gotten worse!

Check back next week, when I hope to have pictures of some good progress on that. (And don’t bet a whole lot . . .)

What will YOU be doing?

Published in: on August 20, 2010 at 12:31 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/08/20/weekly-challenge-august-20/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the apron!

  2. I’m with you! What happened to the week! It just flys by.

  3. The week went fast and I didn’t get nearly enough done either. Your apron is cute, and writing a tutorial for it is no small task! Keep it up!

  4. The apron is so cute…great job!
    Micki

  5. I LOVE the longhorn on your apron! How cute is that!


Leave a Reply

