PC Update – August 31

The last day of August — where is the time going? Ack! I feel like I’m spinning my wheels . . .

I’ve now lost $34 from my pot, but there’s still time to salvage a little of it, and I am making progress.

I’m working my way around the edges, so I hope to have this quilt done fairly soon. I know, I know, I’ve said that before, but I have all good intentions!

I have until September 13 to finish this Procrastination Challenge, and hey, it’s not even September yet, right?

What are YOU procrastinating on?

Published in: on August 31, 2010 at 1:15 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/08/31/pc-update-august-31/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Right! You still have two weeks! Looks like you’re making good progress!


Leave a Reply

