Lone Star Wax Works

I got some new cowgirlie goodies.

I found them here:

Lone Star Wax Works

I’m always on the lookout for goodies for my Cowgirl Club members, and for western/cowboy/cowgirl gift items to stock my vendor booth with at shows.

This time, I got a whole bunch of these Prairie Puckers chap sticks. They glide on just right, they’re not stiff or waxy, and I can personally vouch that the Root Beer Wrangler is wonderful. ‘Cept it makes me want a root beer every time I use it — not necessarily a benefit!

Lone Star Wax Works also has a complete line of candles that come in the cutest little jars with rustic-looking lids and great names like “Cowgirl Kisses”, “Texas Twang” and “Buck Nekkid”.

They have room and body spray, and hand sanitizer, too, in all their lovely flavors/scents. And you can’t beat their prices.

If you’re in the market for some cowgirlie goodies your ownself, lope on over to Lone Star Wax Works and getcha some!

Published in: on September 2, 2010 at 11:50 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/09/02/lone-star-wax-works/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love those! The wrappers really make them special! Gotta figure out how to join your club. Heading there now!


Leave a Reply

