Stash Report #32

If I would just stop buying stuff!

Used last week: 1.75 yd

Used year to date: 214.28 yds

Added last week: 3.75 yds

Added year to date: 251.55 yds

Net used in 2010: -37.27 yds

It’s not that I’ve given up and am thinking I’ve blown it for this year. I’m not going wild with the shopping sprees, either. But I have been finding some awesome bargains that I just can’t pass up. Maybe the trick is to just stay at home? Then those bargains wouldn’t jump out at me . . .

It is still my grand plan to be way in the black by the end of this year. I’m going to the AQS Show in Des Moines later this week. What are my chances?

Best go see the luck others are having over at JudyL’s. There’s no progress going on here.

Published in: on October 4, 2010 at 11:30 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/10/04/stash-report-32/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You can do it! Besides, now that we are living on one paycheck, I sure am grateful for my stash. I could play for a few years without buying much except backing fabric! So, now I’ve become less ashamed of my stash! 🙂 I am moving forward on lots of projects and am so grateful to have what I have here!


Leave a Reply

