QA Report #36

It’s a new month, and I’ve given up on trying to corral the scraps.

Well, not completely, but I’m going to ignore them for awhile. Maybe they’ll take care of themselves?

I get to pick something new to be accountable for because it’s a new month.

This time, I want to finish one thing for each week’s report, so I’m making some deadlines, and I’ll see how I do this month.

Here’s the list of deadlines:

October 13: Finish the QQB Pinwheel Challenge quilt

October 20: Finish my table runner kit I got from Rose Marie

October 27: Finish my Patriotic Challenge quilt

I also want to get my Crayon Challenge quilt cut out, but I don’t feel good about doing that until the previous challenge’s quilt is finished, so that’s why I’ve put the Patriotic Challenge quilt back on the front burner. Wish me luck!

I have to go locate something to use for backing for that Pinwheel quilt . . .

While I do that, you can go read about what others are doing over at Bari’s.

Published in: on October 6, 2010 at 1:11 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/10/06/qa-report-36/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Haha, maybe your scrap pile will undergo natural selection! The stronger scraps will kill off the weaker ones, and you’ll just be left with the stronger ones to deal with! That’s many fewer scraps! …okay, maybe not, but you can wish, right?

  2. Sounds like goo goals! Maybe we should have a scrap cutting party one of these days!

  3. Hey your scraps will be fine on their own. LOL Good goals for the month and good luck…LOL


Leave a Reply

