QA Report #37

I found backing for the pinwheel quilt . . .

That’s all I did . . .

But I’m not giving up . . .

Even if everyone else who reports in over at Bari’s is doing way better than me!

Mostly I hope not to be so boring next week.

But the weather we’re having, considering it’s OCTOBER, is just too nice for staying in!

 

Published in: on October 13, 2010 at 4:29 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/10/13/qa-report-37/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh I agree! The weather outside is much too fabulous to be stuck indoors and I have been set free from the kitchen this afternoon! As soon as I finish bleaching and scrubbing down every visible surface, I am breaking out!

  2. I agree! The beautiful weather has slowed down my progress, too!

  3. The nice weather has made it hard… but you found the backing that is something. LOL

  4. I am totally with you on the weather thing! There will be plenty of time to cut up those scraps or piece those quilts when it is sleeting and snowing outside. I LOVE FALL!

    Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

