PC Update – October 26

A little more progress . . .

So far, I’ve lost $24, but I’m making steady progress, so I’m very hopeful that I’ll end up with some money left and be finished early with this month’s Procrastination Challenge.

The last cat is pinned down . . . . . . and I got the moon cut out and pinned down. Ugh, I hate that sky fabric! Actually, I don’t hate it, I just hate it in this quilt. Two more pieces to applique, then I can add the borders and then . . . getting it squeezed into the longarm schedule will be the real trick!

We’ll see what happens . . .

What are YOU procrastinating on?

Published in: on October 26, 2010 at 11:27 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/10/26/pc-update-october-26/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Progress is good and I think that is going to be a really fun quilt! I have come to the conclusion that there are just not enough hours in the day, thus I cannot accomplish the things I would like. Don’t know if that counts as procrastination or not. You would think that shorter days would allow me to get more quilting done, but that is not the case. However, I am working on getting the horses embroidered on my baby quilt when time allows.

  2. Looking good! You obviously do needle-turn applique. That is so awesome. You are really making good progress!


Leave a Reply

