Weekly Challenge – November 12

I didn’t post a Weekly Challenge last week because I was in Houston. But I’m back this week, and it’s time for a new Weekly Challenge.

And what will it be?

In the next week, I’d like to finish something . . . anything . . . just one UFO off my plate. Since I’m unsure of exactly what that one thing will be at this point, I can’t show you a picture, but once I’ve decided and (hopefully) accomplished that, I’ll show pictures in next week’s post.

What will YOU be working on?

Published in: on November 12, 2010 at 9:14 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/11/12/weekly-challenge-november-12/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I want to finish machine quilting my “broken glass” quilt. I don’t like machine quilting…so it’s hard to stay focused and finish.

  2. I have weeks like this to. I don’t care what it is (and I don’t even have the oomph to pick what it is at the moment), but I just want to finish SOMETHING. Good luck with it!


Leave a Reply

