QA Report #41

Well, after reading Bari’s report, I’m a mite ashamed of myself. Whew! She was a regular house afire this week!

But due to the shame I was already suffering from my previous reports, I did make a little progress. Here are Blocks 17 and 18 of my Farmer’s Wife Sampler quilt. Still a far cry from being caught up. Still not sure I’m even making any headway. Still might be getting further behind. Hmm . . .

I’ll be busy with Thanksgiving doin’s for the next few days, so not sure I’ll get much quilting done, but do check in next week anyway. It could be, at the very least, good for a laugh!

Meanwhile, you have to go see what all Bari got done . . . and the others who report in.

Published in: on November 24, 2010 at 5:42 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/11/24/qa-report-41/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. They sure look great! That second one looks complicated….wow.

    Have a wonderful holiday!

  2. The blocks are lovely! Sometimes, just a little progress is worth it. 🙂

  3. Two blocks are two more than I got done on my sampler project so I say good work!

    Enjoy the holiday and here’s to the tasty leftovers too!!

  4. I do not need to begin another project…I do not need to begin another project… You sure are tempting me though – those blocks are so pretty.


Leave a Reply

