Stash Report #38

It seems I can’t repeat the actions of one week in the week after. I’ve had yet another backslide . . .

Used last week: 8.375 yd

Used year to date: 240.16 yds

Added last week: 10.5 yds

Added year to date: 323.98 yds

Net used in 2010: -83.82 yds

The fabric added was from another box of scraps that my sister-in-law picked up for me. I can’t say no. Most of it will go into Community Service quilts, but even then, it takes time to use it up.

The fabric used is for a commission quilt I need to have done by January. I haven’t picked everything I’ll be using yet, but here’s a start:Go check out what everyone else did last week over at JudyL’s. I’ll post a bit later about why I’m late with this week’s report . . .

Published in: on November 30, 2010 at 3:56 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/11/30/stash-report-38/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Oh, I am really digging the color selection on this new project. Can’t wait to see where you head with it!


Leave a Reply

