QA Report #42

Sitting in front of  a computer has been low on my list of things to get done in the last week or so. (In case you didn’t notice.) Even my own family members are clamoring for me to get a move on and update the blog — who knew they were that interested?

But I haven’t been quilting . . .

I’ve been galavanting. I’ll post about that a bit later.

But in the spirit of finally doing something, I did make one more Farmer’s Wife block. All that means is that I didn’t get any further behind this week, but I certainly haven’t done any catching up. This is block #19.

Furthermore, it was time last week to make a new Quilter’s Accountability list, and I didn’t even check in at all, so here December is, already in full swing, and I haven’t committed to anything. It’s time . . .

So here’s what I want to do in December to be accountable:

1) Clean off my island . . . again.

2) Get started on the commission quilt I have to have done in January. OK, so a real good start will be necessary, right? I’ll need to have it nearly finished.

I’ll keep you posted on my progress . . .

Meanwhile, go check on the others over at Bari’s.

Published in: on December 8, 2010 at 8:34 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/12/08/qa-report-42/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You are too funny! I had to laugh at cleaning off the countertop. I think I could put that on my list EVERY WEEK! It is kind of like laundry – always there, and always needing done.

    Your FW block looks great. At least you aren’t getting farther behind!

    Bari


Leave a Reply

