Stash Report #39

Can it be? Time for only one more Stash Report after this one? I don’t think I did so good. I also don’t see me using up over 80 yards of fabric in the coming week, even if I do need backings for several quilts!

Used last week: 2 yd

Used year to date: 242.16 yds

Added last week: 0 yds

Added year to date: 323.98 yds

Net used in 2010: -81.82 yds

All I can do is hope that I do better next year. I still have one more week, tho — anything can happen! Go check on folks over at JudyL’s, then check back next week for my 2010 final confession . . .

Published in: on December 20, 2010 at 11:17 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2010/12/20/stash-report-39/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh, be nice to Shelly. She is a good woman with an enviable stash. And, after all, you have used nearly 250 yards of fabric. Amazing!

  2. Oh, but you used so much and finished so many projects! Way to go!

  3. I LOVE that you have done this – keeping track of yardage for the year! I’m REALLY inspired to do this for 2011 – along with actually BLOGGING of course. I may need you to help remind me once-in-a-while! 🙂 Merry Merry Merry Christmas Shelly! I can’t wait until we get to sew together again – LOVE Toni


Leave a Reply

