2010 Final Countdown Winners

I hope you all got your tasks done and your comments entered, ’cause I’m drawing the winners right now!

More than that, I hope you all got the same feeling I did of getting a fresh jump on the new year with a clean workspace and a little more organization.

I’m impressed with what I’ve read and seen that you all got accomplished, and I’m pretty proud of you, yet a bit jealous at the same time. You put me to shame!

For me, it’s gonna take a lot more than those 3 little tasks, but I intend to work on it a little each week.

But right now, without further ado (whatever ado is) . . .

Here are the winners:

For Task One: Pam in KC

For Task Two: Rosa

For Task Three: Karen

Congratulations, all of you. And thanks to everyone for playing along. Wanna do it again at the end of this year? I do . . .

Published in: on January 5, 2011 at 8:10 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://prairiemoonquilts.wordpress.com/2011/01/05/2010-final-countdown-winners/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. YAY everyone! And here’s to a great new year.

  2. I feel like I walked away a winner, I got some things done in my sewing room that would still be sitting there if it wasn’t for your Final Countdown. Plus I have a UFO project chosen to start off the new year, I don’t have to ponder about what to do.

  3. Congrats to the winners! This was so much fun, Shelly. Thanks for doing it. I’m in for next year!

  4. Boy am I glad I pushed to get everything accomplished. Not only did I win, but because the room was clean, we were able to use it for storing (temporarily) some small tables we moved out of the main living area. We had 13 for a formal dinner Sunday night (4 more than expected) and we had to shift furniture to make it happen. I’ve got two more tables to move out and then the room will be looking like it did New Year’s Eve!

  5. Definitely wanna do it again next year! It was great fun and I’m finding some new, wonderful blogs to read and be inspired from. And my husband sends his thanks too. He says the basement hasn’t looked so good in ages! Thanks, Shelly! 🙂


Leave a Reply

